MENU

МЕНЮ

Kinetic

Kinetic

Kinetic

With each passing year, modern shows and installations have become more advanced and complex. Creation of up-to-date projects may involve experts in different areas: 2D, 3D designers, facilitators, stage directors, engineers, etc. The complexity of creating a large-scale kinetic show consists in a great deal of the applied parameters...

Drones

Drones

Drones

Kinetic installation is a new direction in modern art/show business, which is used in providing technical/equipment support of events, interiors, stage solutions, shows and performances. Kinetic installation masterfully plays up the real movement effects of the whole show or its certain parts due to the moving, luminous elements. Installation is based on the DMX controlled speed winches.

Robotics

Robotics

Robotics

Not so long ago robotics and automation came to the modern show business world. KUKA Robotics that produces KUKA highly-precise robots is the world leader in the production of industrial robots and control systems.

INNOVATION 360

INNOVATION 360

INNOVATION 360

ABOUT COMPANY

For the time of our Company’s existence we have approved ourselves as professionals in the up-to-date technical support to hold concerts, show programmes, festivals, presentations, corporate events, promotions, mass events, social and politic actions, TV and film shooting, shooting of video clips and other events related to show business.

KNOW MORE

Projects

aLL PROJECTS

World News

aLL news

contacts

KYIV, UKRAINE, 02095

Los Angeles, USA, 90001

BAKU, AZ, 1025

Главная

MENU

МЕНЮ

Kinetic

Kinetic

Kinetic

Современные шоу и инсталляции с каждым годом становятся более технологичными и сложными. В создании современных проектов могут быть задействованы специалисты разных направлений: 2D, 3D дизайнеры, аниматоры, постановщики, инженеры и т.д. Сложность создания масштабного кинетического шоу заключается в большом количестве задействованных параметров...

Drones

Drones

Drones

Кинетическая инсталляция – новое направление в современном искусстве/шоу-бизнесе, которое применяется в техническом обеспечении мероприятий, интерьерах, сценических решениях, шоу и постановках. Кинетическая инсталляция базируется на управляемых скоростных лебедках. Она обыгрывает эффекты реального движения всего шоу или отдельных его составляющих с помощью движущихся, светящихся элементов.

Robotics

Robotics

Robotics

Совсем недавно в современный мир шоу-биза пришли робототехника и автоматизация. Высокоточные роботы KUKA от компании KUKA Robotics является мировым лидером по производству промышленных роботов и систем управления. Сегодня роботы способны удивлять своими новыми возможностями.

INNOVATION 360

INNOVATION 360

INNOVATION 360

О компании

PROFI innovation – это уникальное сочетание креативных творческих личностей и инновационных технических возможностей. Мы группа единомышленников, которые стремятся внести в современные шоу-проекты инновационность, креатив, новизну и невероятные мультимедийные перфоменсы.

Подробнее

Проекты

Все проекты

Мировые новости

Все новости

Контакты

Киев, Украина, 02095

Лос Анджелеc, США, 90001

Баку, Азербайджан, 1025

Главная